Seedy Jeezus have announced the release of their 2nd full length studio album ‘ Polaris Oblique’  will be released on June 2nd.

The album will be available via Lay Bare Recordings in Europe and via Heavy Ripples in the U.S.

Tracklisting is…
1. Polaris
2. Everything will be Alright
3. My Gods are Stone.
4. 3 Million Light Years
5. Oh Lord Pt 1
6. Oh Lord Pt 2
7. Dripping from the eye of the Sun.
8. Treading Water.
9. Barefoot Travellin Man.

The album features guest performances from Isaiah Mitchell  ( Earthless) and Tony Reed ( Mos Generator).

Was recorded at Studio One B , in Melbourne.
Mixed and mastered by Tony Reed at Heavy Head Studio, Port Orchard USA.